TEAM MAHDLO

Working with us we have a fantastic team of part time, sessional staff and volunteers, who are dedicated to making Mahdlo a great place for all Oldham’s young people.

 

 

Lucy Lees

lucy lees

lucy lees - Bio

LUCY LEES – INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

lucy.lees@mahdloyz.org

Louise Edge

LOUISE EDGE - Bio

LOUISE EDGE – HEAD OF FINANCE

louise.edge@mahdloyz.org

STEVE ASPINALL

STEVE ASPINALL - Bio

STEVE ASPINALL – FACILITIES MANAGER

steve.aspinall@mahdloyz.org

 

Claire Crossfield

claire crossfield

Claire crossfield - Bio

CLAIRE CROSSFIELD – DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

claire.crossfield@mahdloyz.org

LEO CASEY

Leo casey - Bio

LEO CASEY – YOUTH WORK MANAGER

leo.casey@mahdloyz.org

Kate Entwistle

KATE ENTWISTLE - Bio

KATE ENTWISTLE – JUNIOR ZONE COORDINATOR

kate.entwistle@mahdloyz.org

FRANKIE BYRNE

FRANKIE BYRNE- Bio

FRANKIE BYRNE – SPORTS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

frankie.byrne@mahdloyz.org

AMY TAYLOR

AMY TAYLOR - Bio

AMY TAYLOR – ABILITY COORDINATOR

amy.taylor@mahdloyz.org

STEVE BEALE

steve beale - Bio

STEVE BEALE – ARTS COORDINATOR

steve.beal@mahdloyz.org

NADINE CASSIDY

NADINE CASSIDY- Bio

NADINE CASSIDY – MENTORING COORDINATOR

nadine.cassidy@mahdloyz.org

SAZIDA BEGUM

SAZIDA BEGUM - Bio

SAZIDA BEGUM – HR & BUSINESS SUPPORT COORDINATOR

sazida.begum@mahdloyz.org

SUE PALFREY

SUE PALFREY - Bio

SUE PALFREY – DISTRICT ZONES COORDINATOR

sue.palfrey@mahdloyz.org

Kathryn Bardsley

Kathryn Bardsley - Bio

KATHRYN BARDSLEY – YOUTH TRAINING OFFICER

kathryn.bardsley@mahdloyz.org

SHAUN KNOWLES

AMANDA HAMER - Bio

SHAUN KNOWLES – GET OUTDOORS COORDINATOR

Shaun.Knowles@mahdloyz.org

ALI SADAQAT

ALI SADAQAT - Bio

ALI SADAQAT – EMPLOYABILITY & ENTERPRISE COORDINATOR

ali.sadaqat@mahdloyz.org

MARK GILLIGAN

MARK GILLIGAN - Bio

MARK GILLIGAN – SENIOR ZONE COORDINATOR

mark.gilligan@mahdloyz.org

MAGGIE HOLLAND

MAGGIE HOLLAND - Bio

MAGGIE HOLLAND – HEALTH AND WELLBEING COORDINATOR

maggie.holldand@mahdloyz.org

SCARLETT ASH

SCARLETT ASH - Bio

SCARLETT ASH – VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR